Quil Carter

Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality

What's that? You didn't read any of my notes in the beginning of the books, or the 'Notes from Quil' or the 'read this book next' at the end of every one of my series and companion books and you don't know what order to read them? Never fear. Oh, and if you're completely new and you haven't even started reading my books, excuse my jackassery lol, and of course, happy reading.


The Fallocaust Series Reading Order:


Breaking Jade
The Ghost and the Darkness Vol 1
The Ghost and the Darkness Vol 2
Severing Sanguine
The Suicide King Vol 1
The Suicide King Vol 2
Garden of Spiders Vol 1
Garden of Spiders Vol 2
A God Among Insects Vol 1
A God Among Insects Vol 2
A God Among Insects Vol 3 (when released)

Not necessary to read with Fallocaust but you'll get a hell of a lot more out of the later books in The Fallocaust Series if you do:

Silent Ground Part 1

Silent Ground Part 2